New Album – to be released 22 November

  • Louis Andriessen – Triplum
  • Roderik de Man – Dulcamara
  • Aart Strootman – Variations on a quote by Debussy
  • Jan- Peter de Graaff – That all changes
  • Christian Richter – Remgewogen]


Flow my Tears

"Invierno Porteno" by A.Piazzolla performed by Martin van Hees

LeCoultre & VanHees compilation

CCO3 plays Danza Caracteristica by Leo Brouwer


Website by Webroots